## 2024-2025 PTO Board of Directors Organizational Governance

The Board of Directors of the Environmental & Adventure School PTO shall consist of the elected officers and the Chairpersons of permanent committees. The Executive Committee shall consist of the elected officers. The Board shall coordinate the ongoing operations of the EAS PTO, present recommendations to the general membership for action, and honor the expenditures that have been provided for in the approved budget.

**Co-President** – Beth McIntire <u>president1@easpto.org</u> **Co-President** – Sara Oppler, <u>president2@easpto.org</u>

- Webmaster- Chair needed
- Nominating Committee –
- End Year Celebration Chair needed

Vice President for Information Support – Jen Nishiguchi

vpinformation@easpto.org

- First Aid Tirza Rosenthal
- Emergency Prep Katja Petersen Erosa
- Expeditions Rachel Ostrander

Vice President for Curriculum Support – Tirza Rosenthal, <u>vpcurriculum@easpto.com</u>

- Healthy Choices Fair Danielle Koberstein, <u>healthychoices@easpto.org</u>
  Healthy Choices Fair Cindy Choi, <u>healthychoices@easpto.org</u>
- Staff Appreciation Jane Lamond Staff Appreciation – Monica Peach
- Spirit Wear Emily Garnish

Vice President for Student Activities Support – Shannon Martin vpactivities@easpto.org

- Student Socials Melinda Gray
- Fall Event Shannon Martin
- 8<sup>th</sup> Grade Events Chair needed
- Yearbook Lalitha Pammi, yearbook@easpto.org
- Yearbook Satya Vyakaranam

Secretary – Jen Orleow, <u>secretary@easpto.org</u>

**Co-Treasurer** – Brennan O'Reilly, <u>treasurer@easpto.org</u> **Co-Treasurer** – Michelle McPherson

Assistant Treasurer – Cameron Stillion

RaiseRight Scrip – Accounting: Dawn Liu, <u>scrip@easpto.org</u> Wednesday Electives\* – Amy Lofquist <u>amlofquist@lwsd.org</u>

\*Not included in the Board of Directors or Committee Chairs but works closely with the PTO Treasurer.